

List of Directors of the Initial Board

No	Name	Title	Email address
110			Linai addi css
	Three-year terms	(from 8 th April, 2015)	
1	Mr Zhao Shucong	Minister, State Forestry	xiaohua7103@sina.com
		Administration, P.R. China	
2	Mr Patrick Durst	Senior Forestry Officer, Food	patrick.durst@fao.org
		and Agriculture Organization of	
		the United Nations (FAO)	
3	Mr Stephen Midgley	Director, Salwood Asia Pacific	stephen.midgley@salwood.com
		Pty Ltd, Australia	
4	Mr Jack Hurd	Deputy Director of the Asia-	jhurd@tnc.org
		Pacific Region	
		The Nature Conservancy (TNC)	
	Two-year terms (from 8 th April, 2015)	
5	Mr Grahame B.	Senior Forests and Climate	grahame.applegate@gmail.com
	Applegate	Specialist, Australia	
6	Dr Rex Victor O.	Professor and Director	rexcruz@yahoo.com
	Cruz	Environmental Forestry	
		Programme	
		University of the Philippines Los	
		Banos (UPLB)	
7	Dr Ganesh Raj Joshi	Ajunct Professor, Agriculture	grjoshi20@yahoo.com
	(absent)	and Forestry University, Nepal	
8	Dr Sadanandan	Honorary Fellow, CSIRO	Sadu.Nambiar@csiro.au

One-year terms (from 8th April, 2015)

	one year terms	nom o Aprii, 2015/			
9	Mr Li Qiang	Market/Systems Analyst, International Tropical Timber Organization (ITTO)	li@itto.int		
10	Mdm. Wan Hasmah Wan Mohd.	Consultant, SRMJ Agrobase Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia Former Undersecretary, Biodiversity and Forestry Management, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Malaysia	whasmah11@gmail.com		
11	Mr Pralong Dumrongthai (pending for confirmation)	Deputy Director General Royal Forest Department of Thailand	pralong2000@hotmail.com		
12	Dr Chea Sam Ang	Deputy Director General, Forestry Administration Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries of Cambodia	samangfa@gmail.com		
	Ex-officio members				
13	Mr Zhang Yansong	Deputy Director General, Department of Agriculture, Ministry of Finance, P.R. China (representing the host economy)	zhangyansong2015@126.com		
14	Mr Qu Guilin	Executive Director, APFNet	qu_guilin@apfnet.cn		