APFNet Board of Directors

Approved by APFNet Board of Directors, at its 2nd meeting (Decision B.02/01)

NAME	ORGANIZATION & POSITION	TERM
Mr. ZHAO Shucong	Chair, APFNet Board of Directors	Through April, 2018
Mr. Grahame B. APPLEGATE	Senior Forests and Climate Specialist, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia	Through April, 2017
Dr. CHEA Sam Ang	Deputy Director General, Forestry Administration, Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries of Cambodia	Term renewed, through April, 2019
Prof. Rex Victor O.CRUZ	Professor, University of the Philippines LOS BANOS	Through April, 2017
Mr. Pralong DUMRONGTHAI	Deputy Director General, Royal Forest Department of Thailand	Term renewed, through April, 2019
Mr. Patrick B. DURST	Senior Forestry officer, FAO	Through April, 2018
Mr. Jack HURD	Deputy Director of the Asia-Pacific Region, TNC	Through April, 2018
Dr. Ganesh Raj JOSHI	Visiting Professor, CDES, Tribhuvan University/CIAA Nepal	Through April, 2017
Mr. LI Qiang	Systems/Market Analyst, ITTO	Term renewed, through April, 2019
Mr. Stephen John MIDGLEY	Director, Salwood Asia Pacific Pty Ltd	Through April, 2018
Dr. Sadanandan E.K. NAMBIAR	CSIRO, Forest System Sciences, Australia	Through April, 2017
Mdm. WAN Hasmah Wan Mohd.	Consultant, SRMJ Agrobase Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia	Term renewed, through April, 2019
Ex-officio members		
Mr. FAN Kejun	Deputy Director General, Department of Agriculture, Ministry of Finance, P. R. China	Since April, 2016
Mr. QU Guilin	Secretary of the APFNet Board of Directors Executive Director, APFNet	Through August, 2017